Mar 10, 2020

NEW CLASS (USk 10x10 series)

I am very excited to be teaching another gouache class this summer. Urban Sketchers has a wonderful series of classes (designed to introduce people to lots of techniques at a VERY affordable price) and I am honored to be part of the SF Bay Area team of instructors. Though many of the instructors are actually visiting from different parts of the USA and the world - which is even more exciting!

Here is more information about all the classes:
The 10x10 Urban Sketching Workshop Series 2020

Class: People Alive!
Instructor: Suhita Shirodkar
Date: Saturday, 30th May, 2020
More info and Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/97639017931 

Class: The Dance of Line and Color
Instructor: Virginia Hein
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020

Class: Sketching and Sharing Your Travel Moments
Instructor: Bill Russell
Date: Saturday, June 13, 2020

Class: Umbrella Perspective
Instructor: Paul Heaston
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020

Class: Travel sketchbook: How to tell the stories of your trips near and far
Instructor: Oliver Hoeller
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020

Class: Watercolor Sketching in the Golden City
Instructor: Rob Carey
Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020

Class: Hacks for Sketching Faces
Instructor: Laurie Wigham
Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020

Class: Wearing Colored Lenses
Instructor: Farah Irani
Date: Saturday, July 25, 2020

Class: Sketching With Watercolor, Outside the Lines
Instructor: Richard Sheppard
Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020

Class: Being Transparent and Opaque: Add gouache to your watercolor sketches
Instructor: Nina Khashchina
Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020

And here is a PDF with all the information about all the classes in one neat package:

No comments: